Contact us

Fotolia_75610205_XXL.jpg

 

The Economy for the Common Good movement is made possible thanks largely to the work of our many volunteers across the world.

To keep the line of communication simple, we have compiled a list of key contacts in the ECG movement.
We welcome your questions, ideas and feedback and strive to respond as quickly as our volunteer resources allow.

If there is a local chapter in your area, that is the best place to start with general questions or inquiries. For other inquiries relating to specific matters, these contacts may be useful:

  Subject     Email Address     Contact Person     Team  
Press, Public Relations press@ecogood.org Daniela von Pfuhlstein Communication Hub
Public Speeches, Workshops speakers@ecogood.org Anna Schneeberger Speakers Hub
Businesses, creating a Common Good Balance Sheet company@ecogood.org Jörn Wiedemann Business Hub
Common Good Balance Sheet - Consutlation consultation@ecogood.org Harald Kalcher Consultants Hub
Common Good Balance Sheet - Peer evaluations peer@list.ecogood.org   Auditors Hub
Common Good Balance Sheet - Audit audit@list.ecogood.org Regina Sörgel Auditors Hub
Networking Common Good Organizations unternehmen@ecogood.org Gerd Hofielen Business Hub
Municipalities gemeinde@list.ecogood.org Ulrike Amann, Dr. Anke Butscher Municipality Hub
Science, research, universities science@ecogood.org Sara Franzeck, Verena Schwetz Science Hub
K-12 education, youth education@ecogood.org Johannes Dolderer Youth Hub
Matrix Development balance@ecogood.org Lutz Knakrügge Matrix Development Team
Unions union@ecogood.org Anton Lamprecht Unions Hub
Facilitation moderation@ecogood.org Christian Kozina Facilitators Hub
Creating Local Chapters international@ecogood.org Larissa el Wardi International Reception