Local chapters and associations

_MG_1507_1036x320.jpg

Think global, act local

Local chapters are networks of people who play active roles in the overall movement in a specific geographical region and are involved with the regional and local implementation of ECG. They contact, inform, support, guide and motivate people in business and politics, in cultural and educational institutions, and contribute significantly to spreading the vision of ECG.

Today, the ECG movement is composed of hundreds of individuals from all various sections of society, who provide their knowledge and expertise on a voluntary basis. This diversity, with the variety of experiences it brings, is the key strength of the local chapters. There are more than 100 local chapters worldwide.

Below you can see if there already is a local chapter in your area. Follow this link to learn about starting a new local chapter.

ECG associations create the legal and financial basis for the work of the movement.
Would you like to join us? Become a member today

Supra-regional associations

ECG associations create the legal and financial basis for the work of the movement.
Would you like to join us? . 

Association Email Name
International Foundation international@ecogood.org Manfred Jotter
Forschungsverein roland.gutmann@ecogood.org Roland Gutmann

Europe

Country      Email Name
Austria international@ecogood.org Wolfgang Füreder
Belgium info@ecocommongood.be Karla Schimmel, Thomas Calis
Croatia nenad.maljkovic@gmail.com Nenad Maljkovic
France christine.vanderlieb@wanadoo.fr Christine Vanderlieb
Germany deutschland@ecogood.org Ute Haedke
Jutta Hieronymus
Thomas Deterding
Karl Schneider
Ralf Wagner
John Wegener
Italy info@economia-del-bene-comune.it Bernhard Oberrauch
Luxemburg luxemburg@ecogood.org Gregor Waltersdorfer
Jean Luc Karleskind
Macedonia lj.veleski@gmail.com Dr. Ljupcho Veleski,
Zvonko Markoski
Netherlands nederland@ecogood.org Fernando Suarez Muller
Portugal portugal@list.ecogood.org Roseli Gonçalves
Spain nodo-organizacion@economia-del-bien-comun.es Mariona Vidal
Slovenia dmitriy.kopina@gmail.com Dmitriy Kopina
Nara Petrovic
Romeo Varga
Sweden sweden@ecogood.org Emma Dalväg
Switzerland schweiz@ecogood.org Luzia Osterwalder
United Kingdom info@ecguk.org Bridget Knapper

Africa

Country                                           Email                                                               Name                                                                    
Ghana samioduro@gmail.com Samuel Oduro Mensah
Kenya economyforthecommongoodkenya@gmail.com David Githinji Kimani, Simon Wanyoike

America

Country Email Name
Argentina, Buenos Aires buenosaires@economia-del-bien-comun.es Susana Parravicini
Argentina, Ciudad de Buenos Aires renee.carrelo@gmail.com Mayra Coluccio,
Renée Carrelo
Argentina, Ciudad de Cordoba caviale@hotmail.com Carlos Adolfo Viale,
Santiago Fernando Paravano
Argentina, La Plata pablogrod@gmail.com Pablo Gustavo Rodriguez
Argentina, San Francisco, Cordoba lmaldonadosaluzzi@gmail.com Leonardo Maldonado Saluzzi
Brazil brasil@list.ecogood.org Roseli Goncalvez
Colombia jose.valcarcel.sanchez@gmail.com Jose Valcarcel Sanchez
Colombia, Bogotá info@olfatodigital.com Andrés Elasmar García
Chile comunicaciones@economiadelbiencomun.cl Robin Ramakers
Mexico City consultoria@economiadelbiencomun.com.mx Arturo Ortega
Uruguay ecotech.uruguay@gmail.com Gualberto Trelles,
Rodrigo Posada
USA gregory.adams@ceresnexus.com Gregory Adams

Further Latin American Countries

Country                                            Email Name                                                                     
Brasil brasil@list.ecogood.org Roseli Gonçalves
Costa Rica ebccr@picapp.org Margherita Valle
Dominican Republic mercedes.idc@gmail.com Mercedes Gasco Gómez
Paraguay mercedes.idc@gmail.com Mercedes Gasco Gómez
Latin America edithcu@gmail.com Edith Claros

Asia

Country                                           Email                                                               Name                                                                    
Philippines asiapacific@list.ecogood.org Maria Consuelo Samaniego,
Dr. Michael Machica