Hubs

pionierinnen-treffen.jpg

Cooperation, not competition

Hubs are international groups of ECG activists working on specific topics.

 

 

Hub Topics Name Email
Speakers Hub Spreading the idea of the ECG through public speeches, lectures, workshops Anna Schneeberger speakers@ecogood.org
Matrix Development Team Developing the Common Good Balance Sheet, the Handbook and other tools Lutz Knakrügge balance@ecogood.org
Consultants Hub Consulting businesses during the process of creating a Common Good Balance Sheet Katharina Liebenberger
Lucie Lewandowski
Katja Ungar
Harald Kalcher
consultation@ecogood.org
Auditors Hub Auditing and controlling the results of Common Good Balance Sheets Gitta Walchner audit@list.ecogood.org
Business Hub Communication with Common Good businesses Gerd Hofielen company@ecogood.org
Municipality Hub Supporting municipalities which want to create balance sheets or supoort the ECG

Anke Butscher

Ulrike Amann

gemeinde@list.ecogood.org
Youth Hub

Network of activists for the ECG

Dorit Binder
Jens Metzger

youth@ecogood.org

Education Hub

Materials, methods and concepts to establish ECG in schools and other educational context Johannes Dolderer Magdalena Langer

education@ecogood.org

Science and Research Hub Research, curriculum, higher education etc. about the ECG Sara Franzeck science@ecogood.org
Union Hub Unions and Worker's Councils and the ECG Anton Lamprecht union@ecogood.org
Fundraising Hub Fundraising for the Economy for the Common Good Reto Urech finance@ecogood.org
Facilitators Hub Supporting facilitators and moderators for ECG functions, workshops, conferences Christian Kozina moderation@ecogood.org
Communication Hub internal und external communication

Christian Kozina

kommunikation@list.ecogood.org
International Coordination Team Coordination of international networks, cooperation with other organization and public entities, implementing ECG policy withing the movement Larissa el Wardi (International Reception) international@ecogood.org
AK Individuals Development of common good models/tools for individuals and their publication/dissemination on a regional, national and international level Christian Schwab individuals@ecogood.org