Associations

 

netzwerk.jpg

 

ECG associations create the legal and financial basis for the work of the movement.

Would you like to join us? Become a member today

National ECG associations (11)

Country Association Email Contact
Germany International Foundation international@ecogood.org Manfred Jotter
Austria ECG Founding Association gruendungsverein@ecogood.org Wolfgang Füreder
Austria ECG Founding Association roland.gutmann@ecogood.org Roland Gutmann
Germany Central Association Germany deutschland@ecogood.org

Ute Haedke, Jutta Hieronymus,
Thomas Deterding, Karl Schneider,
Ralf Wagner, John Wegener

Switzerland Umbrella organisation schweiz@ecogood.org Luzia Osterwalder
Italy Umbrella organisation info@economia-del-bene-comune.it Bernhard Oberrauch
Spain Umbrella organisation nodo-organizacion@economia-del-bien-comun.es Mariona Vidal
Sweden Umbrella organisation ecogoodsverige@gmail.com Emma Dalväg
UK Economy for the Common Good UK CIC , Umbrella organisation andy.chapman@ecguk.org Andy Chapman
Netherlands Umbrella organisation nederland@ecogood.org Irene Muller
Chile Umbrella organisation economiadelbiencomunchile@gmail.com Robin Aurora Ramakers

 

Regional ECG associations (13)

Country  Association Emain Contact
Austria Burgenland burgenland@ecogood.org Anja Haider-Wallner
Austria Steiermark steiermark@ecogood.org Christian Kozina
Austria Tyrol tirol@ecogood.org Manfred Blachfellner
Austria Vorarlberg vorarlberg@ecogood.org Susanne Ajakovic
Germany Bavaria bayern@ecogood.org Alex Sebö
Germany Berlin-Brandenburg berlin@ecogood.org Thomas Deterding
Germany Rhein-Neckar rhein-neckar@ecogood.org Joachim Langer
Spain Andalusia sevilla@economia-del-bien-comun.es Carmen Rodriguez
Spain Canary Islands grancanaria@economia-del-bien-comun.es Carmen Lobato
Spain Catalonia francesc.picanyol@gmail.com Francesc Picanyol
Spain Terrassa terrassa@economia-del-bien-comun.es Xavier López Relat
Spain Basque Country ebceuskadi@gmail.com Javier Goikoetxea
Spain Valencia jolumevi@gmail.com Jose Luís Meri