Contact us

Fotolia_75610205_XXL.jpg

 

The Economy for the Common Good movement is made possible thanks largely to the work of our many volunteers across the world.

To keep the line of communication simple, we have compiled a list of key contacts in the ECG movement.
We welcome your questions, ideas and feedback and strive to respond as quickly as our volunteer resources allow.

If there is a local chapter in your area, that is the best place to start with general questions or inquiries. For other inquiries relating to specific matters, these contacts may be useful:

  Subject     Email Address     Contact Person     Team  
Press, Public Relations press@ecogood.org Marina Stögner Communication Hub
Public Speeches, Workshops speakers@ecogood.org Karin Gorgesth Speakers Hub
Businesses, creating a Common Good Balance Sheet company@ecogood.org Jörn Wiedemann Business Hub
Consutlation about creating a Balance Sheet consultation@ecogood.org Roland Wiedemeyer Consultants Hub
Peer evaluations for the Balance Sheet peer@list.ecogood.org Gitta Walchner
Bernhard Oberrauch
Auditors Hub
Auditing a Balance Sheet audit@list.ecogood.org Regina Sörgel Auditors Hub
Municipalities gemeinde@list.ecogood.org Bernhard Oberrauch Municipality Hub
Science, research, universities science@ecogood.org Katharina Thill Science Hub
K-12 education, youth education@ecogood.org Johannes Dolderer Youth Hub
Matrix Development balance@ecogood.org Angela Drosg-Plöckinger Matrix Development Team
Unions union@ecogood.org Anton Lamprecht Unions Hub
Event facilitation moderation@ecogood.org Christian Kozina Facilitators Hub
Creating a new Local Chapter international@ecogood.org Gus Hagelberg International Expansion Team

Member enquiries

Each association  is responsible for their own membership administration.

  Subject   Email Address Contact Person Team
Social media socialmedia@ecogood.org Stephanie Ristig-Bresser       Communication Hub
Website website@ecogood.org Wolfgang Füreder Web Team
Newsletter newsletter@ecogood.org Stephanie Ristig-Bresser Communication Hub
ECG associations, partnership contracts                       federation@ecogood.org Melanie Punz International Coordination Team
Finance, financial adjustment finance@ecogood.org Manfred Jotter International Coordination Team
Local chapters and delegates meetings international@ecogood.org Gus Hagelberg International Coordination Team