Weite Welt

weitewelt-web.png

 

Land Email Ansprechperson
Argentinien, Buenos Aires buenosaires@economia-del-bien-comun.es Susana Parravicini
Argentinien, Ciudad de Buenos Aires renee.carrelo@gmail.com Mayra Coluccio, Renée Carrelo
Argentinien, Ciudad de Cordoba ebccordobaciudadargentina@disroot.org Carlos Adolfo Viale, Santiago Fernando Paraban
Argentinien, La Plata pablogrod@gmail.com Pablo Gustavo Rodriguez
Argentinien, San Francisco, Cordoba lmaldonadosaluzzi@gmail.com Leonardo Maldonado Saluzzi
Chile comunicaciones@economiadelbiencomun.cl Robin Ramakers, Gerardo Wijnant
Ghana samioduro@gmail.com Samuel Oduro Mensah
Kolumbien, Bogotá info@olfatodigital.com Andrés Elasmar García
Mexico City mexico@economia-del-bien-comun.org Alberto Aja und Pepe Valcarcel

Kontaktpersonen für weitere mittel- und südamerikanischen Länder

Land                                                   Email Ansprechperson                                                 
Bolivien bolivia@economia-del-bien-comun.org Pilar Tablado Marrón
Brasilien brasil@list.ecogood.org Roseli Gonçalves
Costa Rica ebccr@picapp.org Mercedes Gasco Gómez
Dominikanische Republik rdominicana@economia-del-bien-comun.org Margherita Valle 
Ecuador edithcu@gmail.com Edith Claros
El Salvador elsalvador@economia-del-bien-comun.org Pilar Tablado Marrón
Guatemala guatemala@economia-del-bien-comun.org Pilar Tablado Marrón
Honduras honduras@economia-del-bien-comun.org Pilar Tablado Marrón
Nicaragua nicaragua@economia-del-bien-comun.org Pilar Tablado Marrón
Panamá pilar.tab@gmail.com Pilar Tablado Marrón
Paraguay paraguay@economia-del-bien-comun.org Mercedes Gasco Gómez
Peru peru@economia-del-bien-comun.org Edith Claros