Österreich

oesterreich-web.png

 

Gruppe                                         Kontakt Ansprechperson
GWÖ-Gründungsverein gruendungsverein@ecogood.org Wolfgang Füreder
GWÖ-Forschungsverein roland.gutmann@ecogood.org Roland Gutmann

In den Bundesländern

Gruppe                                         Kontakt Ansprechperson
Burgenland burgenland@ecogood.org Heimo Schön, Anja Haider-Wallner
Kärnten kaernten@ecogood.org Ingun Kluppenegger, Roland Jaritz
Oberösterreich ooe@ecogood.org Markus Rapold, Paul Ettl
Salzburg salzburg@ecogood.org Sabine Lehner, Bernhard Winter
Steiermark steiermark@ecogood.org Christian Kozina, Anna Noë-Just
Tirol tirol@ecogood.org Manfred Blachfellner, Clemens Unteregger
Vorarlberg vorarlberg@ecogood.org Susanna Ajkovic
Waldviertel waldviertel@ecogood.org Stefan Bauer, Ulrike Kleindienst
Wien wien@ecogood.org August Wieselmayer, Robert Hipfinger