Deutschland

deutschland-web.png

 

Gruppe                                                     Kontakt                                                   Ansprechperson
Hauptverein Deutschland deutschland@ecogood.org Ute Haedke, Jutta Hieronymus, Thomas Deterding,
Karl Schneider, Ralf Wagner, John Wegener
Zweigverein Nord e.V. nord@ecogood.org Sabine Siehl

Baden-Württemberg

Gruppe Kontakt Ansprechperson                                                     
Regionalverein Baden-Württemberg e.V. bawue@ecogood.org Niklas Mischkowski
Bodensee-Oberschwaben bodensee-oberschwaben@ecogood.org Kajo Aicher, Armin Hipper
Freiburg freiburg@ecogood.org Gitta Walchner
Heilbronn heilbronn@ecogood.org Ulrich Lang, Ralf Philipp
Hochrhein-Hotzenwald hochrhein@ecogood.org Bernhard Bauer-Ewert, Marlene Miggler
Karlsruhe karlsruhe@ecogood.org Ekkehard Korthaus + Team
Konstanz konstanz@ecogood.org Ralph J. Schiel, Robert Simon
Lörrach loerrach@ecogood.org Lutz Knakrügge
Mittelbaden mittelbaden@list.ecogood.org Eduard Meßmer
Rems Murr silvia.rose.sommer@web.de Silvia Rose-Sommer, Axel Conrad
Rhein-Neckar rhein-neckar@ecogood.org Joachim Langer
Schwäbisch Hall - Hohenlohe schwaebisch-hall@list.ecogood.org Thomas Warnecke, Jakob Schmid
Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg jens.metzger@posteo.de Jens Metzger, Jochen Teufel
Stuttgart stuttgart@list.ecogood.org Rainer Müller
Tübingen tuebingen@ecogood.org Claudia Maas, Nino Novak
Ulm ulm@ecogood.org Johannes Miller, Peter Steiner
Vaihingen/Enz vaihingen@ecogood.org Steffen Keuerleber, Reinhard Funcke

Bayern

Gruppe                                                    Kontakt Ansprechperson                                                    
GWÖ-Verein Bayern bayern@ecogood.org Vereinsvorstand, Michael Vongerichten
Altötting-Mühlsdorf altoetting-muehldorf@list.ecogood.org André Hellberg, Petra Plininger
Augsburg augsburg@list.ecogood.org Sebastian Bernhard, Bruno Marcon
Donaubogen donaubogen@list.ecogood.org Walter Herter, Richard Zieglmeier
Freising rfleischhauer@gmx.net Reinhard Fleischhauer
Landsberg am Lech thea.wolf@t-online.de Thea Wolf, Tom Feuerstein
Landshut landshut@list.ecogood.org Rudolf Fleischmann, Dr. Georg Ohmayer
Mangfalltal siegfried.cordes@cordes-gmbh.de Siegfried Cordes, Theo Schneider
Metropolregion Nürnberg metropolregion-nuernberg@ecogood.org Andreas Jenne, Anke Laubensdörfer
München muenchen@list.ecogood.org Veronika Peschke, Esther Tews
Paartal paartal@list.ecogood.org Martin Horack, Rolf Irrgang
Südostbayern suedostbayern@list.ecogood.org Franz Galler, Hans Glück
Weilheim (Oberbayern) weilheim@list.ecogood.org Brigitte Gronau
Würmtal-Starnberg info@oeko-und-fair.de Karl-Heinz Jobst, Christiane Lüst

Berlin-Brandenburg

Gruppe                                                    Kontakt                                                     Ansprechperson                                                   
Berlin-Brandenburg berlin@ecogood.org Max Bondarew, Christof Harnau

Bremen

Gruppe                                                    Kontakt                                                     Ansprechperson                                                   
Bremen bremen@ecogood.org Roseli Goncalves und Team

Hamburg

Gruppe                                                    Kontakt                                                     Ansprechperson                                                  
Hamburg hamburg@ecogood.org Sabine Siehl, Hendrik Brosche

Hessen

Gruppe                                                    Kontakt                                                     Ansprechperson                                                  
Fulda schaefer.marius@t-online.de Marius Schäfer, Gerhard Leinweber
Lahn-Eder lahn-eder@ecogood.org Josef Rother, Stefan Schulte
Rhein-Main rhein-main@ecogood.org Jörg Arolf-Wittig, Silke Müller

Niedersachsen

Gruppe                                                    Kontakt                                                     Ansprechperson                                                 
Celle celle@ecogood.org Heike Mehrmann, Thomas Otremba
Hannover hannover@ecogood.org
Maren Coldewey, Annegret Eckert

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Gruppe                                                    Kontakt                                                     Ansprechperson                                                
Bielefeld bielefeld@ecogood.org Kerstin Grote, Jeannette Kassing-Koch,
Eberhard Sprenger, Frank Ziegler
Dortmund hanna.yabroudi@ecogood.org Hanna Yabroudi, Wolfgang Schürings
Düsseldorf + Umgebung duesseldorf@ecogood.org Maria Henkys
Ennepe, Ruhr + Wupper erw@ecogood.org Rolf Weber, Timothy Vincent
Höxter/Lippe hoexter-lippe@ecogood.org Albrecht Binder, Annegret Binder
Köln/Bonn lucie.lewandowski@ecogood.org Anne Berg, Lucie Lewandowski
Minden/Lübbecke katharina.walckhoff@ecogood.org Katharina Walckhoff, Lutz Dudek
Münsterland muensterland@list.ecogood.org Tobias Daur, Prof. Dr. Petra Teitscheid
Niederrhein niederrhein@ecogood.org Susanne Ebrahim, Daniel Schlagmann

Saarland

Gruppe                                                    Kontakt                                                     Ansprechperson                                                
Saarbrücken saarbruecken@ecogood.org Stefan Winkler, Evelyn Schlagmann,
Michaela Couturier

Sachsen und Sachsen-Anhalt

Gruppe                                                    Kontakt                                                     Ansprechperson                                                
Dresden und Umland dresden@ecogood.org Ronny Daniel Keydel
Leipzig-Halle leipzig-halle@ecogood.org Dirk Scheffler, Andreas Lieber
Oberlausitz gwoe-oberlausitz@gmx.de Matthias Kliemann, Thomas Hieke

Rheinland-Pfalz

Gruppe                                                    Kontakt                                                     Ansprechperson                                                
Mittelrhein/Koblenz hanno.heil@t-online.de Hanno Heil