Deutschland

deutschland-web.png

 

Gruppe                                                     Kontakt                                                   Ansprechperson
Hauptverein Deutschland deutschland@ecogood.org Ute Haedke, Jutta Hieronymus, Thomas Deterding,
Karl Schneider, Ralf Wagner, John Wegener

Baden-Württemberg

Gruppe Kontakt Ansprechperson                                                     
Regionalverein Baden-Württemberg e.V. bawue@ecogood.org Niklas Mischkowski
Bodensee-Oberschwaben bodensee-oberschwaben@ecogood.org Kajo Aicher, Armin Hipper
Freiburg freiburg@ecogood.org Michael Rudolph
Göppingen reinhardbuechner@arcor.de Reinhard Büchner, Angela Zahn
Heilbronn heilbronn@ecogood.org Ulrich Lang, Ralf Philipp
Herrenberg b.melcher@ymail.com Bennet Melcher, Karl-Heinz Weiss
Karlsruhe karlsruhe@ecogood.org Ekkehard Korthaus + Team
Konstanz konstanz@ecogood.org Robert Simon, Helmut Heyd
Lörrach loerrach@ecogood.org Lutz Knakrügge
Mittelbaden mittelbaden@list.ecogood.org Eduard Meßmer, Dr. med. Christine Dold
Rems Murr axel.conrad@ecogood.org Silvia Rose-Sommer, Axel Conrad
Rhein-Neckar rhein-neckar@ecogood.org Joachim Langer
Schwäbisch Hall - Hohenlohe schwaebisch-hall@list.ecogood.org Thomas Warnecke, Jakob Schmid
Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg jens.metzger@ecogood.org Jens Metzger, Jochen Teufel
Stuttgart stuttgart@list.ecogood.org Tim Weinert, Sebastian Brumm
Tübingen tuebingen@ecogood.org Claudia Maas, Johannes Söllner
Ulm ulm@ecogood.org Johannes Miller, Peter Steiner
Vaihingen/Enz vaihingen@ecogood.org Steffen Keuerleber, Reinhard Funcke

Bayern

Gruppe                                                    Kontakt Ansprechperson                                                    
GWÖ-Verein Bayern bayern@ecogood.org Vereinsvorstand, Michael Vongerichten
Altötting-Mühldorf altoetting-muehldorf@list.ecogood.org André Hellberg, Petra Plininger
Ammersee West ammersee-west@list.ecogood.org Thomas Wree, Antje Novoa
Augsburg augsburg@list.ecogood.org Sebastian Bernhard, Bruno Marcon
Donaubogen donaubogen@list.ecogood.org Walter Herter, Richard Zieglmeier
Freising freising@list.ecogood.org Reinhard Fleischhauer
Landsberg am Lech landsberg-am-lech@list.ecogood.org Thea Wolf, Tom Feuerstein
Landshut landshut@list.ecogood.org Rudolf Fleischmann, Dr. Georg Ohmayer
Mangfalltal mangfalltal@list.ecogood.org Siegfried Cordes, Theo Schneider
Metropolregion Nürnberg nuernberg@list.ecogood.org Andreas Jenne, Anke Laubensdörfer
München muenchen@list.ecogood.org Veronika Peschke, Esther Tews
Paartal paartal@list.ecogood.org Martin Horack, Rolf Irrgang
Südostbayern suedostbayern@list.ecogood.org Franz Galler, Hans Glück
Weilheim (Oberbayern) weilheim@list.ecogood.org Brigitte Gronau
Würmtal-Starnberg wuermtal-starnberg@list.ecogood.org Karl-Heinz Jobst, Christiane Lüst
Würzburg wuerzburg@list.ecogood.org Kilian Müller, Marvin Biehler

Berlin-Brandenburg

Gruppe                                                    Kontakt                                                     Ansprechperson                                                   
Berlin-Brandenburg berlin-brandenburg@ecogood.org Max Bondarew, Christof Harnau

Bremen

siehe Norddeutschland

Hamburg

siehe Norddeutschland

Hessen

Gruppe                                                    Kontakt                                                     Ansprechperson                                                  
Darmstadt-Dieburg darmstadt-dieburg.ecogood@web.de Sebastian Stöveken, Mona Stoehr
Fulda marius.schaefer@ecogood.org Marius Schäfer, Gerhard Leinweber
Kassel kassel@ecogood.org Gerd Pöll, Günter Bornmann
Lahn-Eder lahn-eder@ecogood.org Roland Kreling-Behmenburg, Stefan Schulte
Rhein-Main rhein-main@ecogood.org Jörg-Arolf Wittig, Michaela Bilobrk
Wetterau petra-zahay@t-online.de Petra Zahay, Hans Krause

Niedersachsen

siehe Norddeutschland

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Gruppe                                                    Kontakt                                                     Ansprechperson                                                
Bielefeld bielefeld@ecogood.org Helmut Hinderhofer, Jeannette Kassing-Koch, Oliver Koch
Dortmund hanna.yabroudi@ecogood.org Hanna Yabroudi, Wolfgang Schürings
Düsseldorf + Umgebung duesseldorf@ecogood.org Maria Henkys
Ennepe, Ruhr + Wupper erw@ecogood.org Beate Petersen, Rolf Weber
Höxter/Lippe hoexter-lippe@ecogood.org Albrecht Binder, Annegret Binder
Köln-Bonn koeln-bonn@list.ecogood.org Martina Dietrich
Minden/Lübbecke katharina.walckhoff@ecogood.org
lutz.dudek@ecogood.org
Katharina Walckhoff
Lutz Dudek
Münsterland muensterland@ecogood.org Tobias Daur, Gerald Müller
Niederrhein niederrhein@ecogood.org Susanne Ebrahim, Daniel Schlagmann

Rheinland-Pfalz

Gruppe                                                    Kontakt                                                     Ansprechperson                                                
Mittelrhein/Koblenz hanno.heil@t-online.de Hanno Heil

Saarland

Gruppe                                                    Kontakt                                                     Ansprechperson                                                
Saarbrücken saarbruecken@ecogood.org Stefan Winkler, Evelyn Schlagmann,
Michaela Couturier

Sachsen und Sachsen-Anhalt

Gruppe                                                    Kontakt                                                     Ansprechperson                                                
Dresden und Umland dresden@ecogood.org Ronny Daniel Keydel
Leipzig-Halle leipzig-halle@ecogood.org Dr. Dirk Scheffler, Nikolaus Weihe
Oberlausitz gwoe-oberlausitz@gmx.de Matthias Kliemann, Thomas Hieke

Schleswig-Holstein

siehe Norddeutschland